(Download Full EP/Album ) PA J – ” APPETIZER ” @KosereNaija @Pajofficialchanne


Nigeria’s American based most gifted song writer PA J has finally released his most awaited EP tagged; ” APPETIZER ” .



Hot off the stove with intent to delightfully tease your musical tastebuds.., Pa J’s Appetizer Album is ready to serve and soothe your mood at all times. 


Working with many gifted music-producers like OB Sounds, SkoolBeats, Eminiezy, Young OG and Kiirya Beats, PA J’s new studio project; APPETIZER EP houses 10 mind-blowing tracks ; 

1: Worthy 

2: Rock With Me

3: Anything

4: Rise Up 

5: Mask It Up 

6: 2Night 

7: Night Cap 

8: Yungba Yungba 

9: Taka 

10: Judisita .

This is now available on digital stores like; Itunes, Apple Music, Youtube and other major platforms. If you love good music stream and get this EP into your playlist.


Kindly scroll down after our French translation to stream and download EP 





L’auteur-compositeur le plus doué du Nigéria basé aux Etats-Unis; PAJ a enfin sorti son EP le plus attendu avec tag;  APPETIZER (APÉRITIF)”.

Chaud hors du feu avec l’intention de taquiner délicieusement vos papilles musicales .., l’album apéritif de Pa J est prêt à servir et à apaiser votre humeur à tout moment.

 Travailler avec de nombreux producteurs de musique talentueux comme OB Sounds, SkoolBeats, Eminiezy, Young OG et Kiirya Beats, le nouveau projet de studio de PA J; APPETIZER EP contient 10 titres époustouflants;


 1 = Worthy , 2 = Rock With Me,   3 = Anything,  4 = Rise Up, 5 = Mask It Up,  6 = 2Night , 7 = Night Cap,  8 = Yungba Yungba, 9 = Taka and 10 = Judisita.

Ceci est maintenant disponible sur les magasins numériques comme; Itunes, Apple Music, Youtube et autres plateformes majeures. Si vous aimez la bonne musique, diffusez et insérez cet EP dans votre liste de lecture. 




STREAM PA J APPETIZER EP here || Diffuser ici








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *